Directora:

Isabel Ramirez Mejía, PhD

iramirez@unicomfacauca.edu.co

 

Editor 

Diego Andrés Campo Ceballos

revistaitc@unicomfacauca.edu.co

 

 

Comité Científico/ Editorial

 

PhD. César Alberto Collazos Ordóñez /Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

PhD. Francisco Herrera Hernández /Universidad Central Marta Abreu de las Villas, Cuba

PhD. Marta Rosecler Bez/ Universidad Feevale, Brasil

PhD. Ignacio López MorenoUniversidad Autónoma Metropolitana, México

PhD. Luis Carlos Olmos VillalbaUniversidad Pascual Bravo, Colombia

PhD. Cesar Alejandro Isaza Roldan/ Universidad Pontificia Bolivariana, Colombia

PhD. Carlos Alberto Gaviria López/ Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

PhD. Carlos Felipe Rengifo Rodas/ Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

PhD. Oscar Andrés Vivas Albán/ Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

PhD. Pablo Emilio Jojoa GómezUniversidad del Cauca, Colombia

PhD. Julián Antonio Villamarín MuñozUniversidad Antonio Nariño, Colombia

PhD. José Luis Narváez SemanateUniversidad Antonio Nariño, Colombia

PhD. Cesar Augusto Quinayás BurgosUniversidad Antonio Nariño, Colombia

PhD. Gustavo Andrés Uribe GómezCorporación Universitaria Comfacauca, Colombia

PhD. Jairo Felipe Ortiz Mosquera / Universidade Federal de São Carlos - UFSCar

PhD. José Rodrigo Muñoz Hoyos / Universidad Antonio Nariño. Bogotá, Colombia

PhD. Adriana Marcela Nieto Muñoz / Universidade Federal de São Carlos - UFSCar

 

 

Comité evaluador

 

Evaluadores Edición 2020

  

Miguel Félix Mata Rivera, PhD

Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

migfel@gmail.com

 

Victor Alfonso Erazo Arteaga, MSc.

Universidad Técnica del Norte, Ecuador

vaerazo@utn.edu.ec

 

Juan Pablo Diago Rodriguez, MSc

Corporación Universitaria Autónoma del Cauca, Colombia

juan.diago.r@uniautonoma.edu.co

 

Gustavo Eduardo Constain Moreno, PhD (c)

Universidad Nacional a Distancia, Colombia

gustavo.constain@gmail.com

 

Flor de María Hernández Pérez, Esp.

Tecnoparque SENA, nodo Popayán, Colombia

fhernandez@sena.edu.co

 

Maria Elizabeth Pérez . Esp

IE Francisco Antonio Rada. Morales, Colombia

marianaelizabethperez@gmail.com

 

Isabel Cristina Muñoz Vargas, MSc

Universidad de Córdoba – Montería, Colombia

icristina@correo.unicordoba.edu.co

 

Luz Adriana Plazas Pemberthy, MSc(c)

Tecnoparque SENA, nodo Popayán, Colombia

plazas.la@gmail.com

 

Dagoberto Mayorca Torres, MSc

Universidad Mariana, Pasto, Colombia

gomay1069@gmail.com

 

Jorge Andrés Pérez Gamboa, Ing

Tecnoparque SENA- Nodo Neiva, Colombia

i.d.jorgeandresperez@gmai.com

 

Gerardo Cajas Ruiz, Ing

Tecnoparque SENA, nodo Popayán, Colombia

gerardocajas@gmail.com

 

Oscar Andrés Vivas, PhD

Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

avivas@unicauca.edu.co

 

Lina Juliana Robayo Coral, PhD

Fundación Universitaria Lumen Gentium, Cali, Colombia

lina.robayo76@gmail.com

 

Juan Fernando Garzón Álvarez, PhD

Universidad Católica de Oriente, Colombia

fgarzon@uco.edu.co

 

Rubiela Carrillo Silva Olivares, PhD

Escuela Normal Superior de Lyon, Francia

rubiela.silva@gmail.com

 

Ana Cristina Bolaños Rojas, PhD

Universidad del Valle, Cali, Colombia

ana.bolanos@correounivalle.edu.co

 

Giovanni Alejandro Varona Beltran, MSc

Tecnoparque SENA, nodo Popayán, Colombia

avaronabeltran@gmail.com

 

Jorge Andrés Carvajal Ahumada, MSc

Tecnoparque SENA- Nodo Neiva, Colombia

ingjacarvajala@gmail.com

 

Paola Cristina Cajas Daza, PhD

Tecnoacademia SENA, nodo Popayán, Colombia

patolacajas@gmail.com

 

Camilo Sanchez Ferreria, PhD

Universidad del Cauca

csanchez@unicauca.edu.co

 

Carlos Alberto Gaviria López, PhD

Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

cgaviria@unicauca.edu.co

 

Lina Marcela Jaller Diaz, MSc

Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

ljaller@unicauca.edu.co

 

Víctor Hugo Mosquera Leyton, PhD (c)

Universidad del Cauca, Colombia

mosquera@unicauca.edu.co

 

Marien Narváez, MSc

Universidad Tecnológica de Bolívar, Colombia

mariennen@gmail.com

 

 

Comité Evaluador 2019

 

PhD. Rubiela Carrillo

Escuela Normal Superior de Lyon, Francia

rubiela.silva@gmail.com

 

PhD. Laura Mancera

IEBS Business School, España

lauramancer@gmail.com

 

PhD. Miguel Mata

Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

migfel@gmail.com

 

PhD. Andrés Marrugo

Universidad Tecnológica de Bolívar, Colombia

agmarrugo@utb.edu.co

 

PhD. Blanca Inés Espinel

Fundación Universitaria Tecnológico Comfenalco, Colombia

bespinel@tecnologicocomfenalco.edu.co

 

PhD. Hugo Rozo

Universidad de la Sabana, Colombia

hugoroga@unisabana.edu.co

 

PhD. Adriana Nova

Fundación Universitaria Juan de Castellanos, Colombia

anova@jdc.edu.co

 

PhD.  Carlos Alberto Gaviria

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

cgaviria@unicauca.edu.co

 

PhD. Oscar Andrés Vivas

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

avivas@unicauca.edu.co

 

PhD. Carlos Felipe Rengifo

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

caferen@unicauca.edu.co

 

PhD (c). Gustavo Constain

Universidad Nacional a Distancia, Colombia

gustavo.constain@gmail.com

 

PhD (c). Laura Daniela Ordierez

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

lordierez@gmail.com

 

PhD (c). Victor Hugo Mosquera

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

mosquera@unicauca.edu.co

 

Mag. Alejandra Acuña

Universidad Mayor, Chile

alejandra.acuna@umayor.cl

 

Mag. Claudio Casado

Universidad Mayor, Chile

claudio.casadob1@mayor.cl

 

Mag. Marien Narváez

Universidad Tecnológica de Bolívar, Colombia

mariennen@gmail.com

 

Mag. Juan Sebastián Suarez

Universidad de Boyacá, Colombia

juasebsuarez@uniboyaca.edu.co

 

Mag. Dagoberto Mayorca

Universidad  Mariana, Colombia

dmayorca@umariana.edu.co

 

Mag. Gustavo Flórez

Colegio Bicentenario de la Independencia, Colombia

gusleflo@hotmail.com

 

Mag. Jorge Andrés Carvajal

SENA-Tecnoparque Nodo Neiva

ingjacarvajala@gmail.com

 

Mag. Gerardo Cajas

SENA-Tecnoparque Nodo Neiva

gerardocajas@gmail.com

Ing. Jorge Andrés Pérez

SENA-Tecnoparque Nodo Neiva

i.d.jorgeandresperez@gmail.com

 

Mag. Juan Fernando Flórez

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

jflorez@unicauca.edu.co

 

Mag. Elena Muñoz España

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

elenam@unicauca.edu.co

Mag. Lina Marcela Jaller

Universidad del  Cauca, Colombia

ljaller@unicauca.edu.co

 

Mag. Juan Pablo Diago

Corporación Universitaria Autónoma del Cauca, Colombia

juan.diago.r@uniautonoma.edu.co

 

 

 

 

Histórico Equipo Editorial (2007-2020)

 Last updated: 2020-05-31

 

Lina Uribe Correa

Gladys Deifan Bastidas Gustin 

Victoria Eugenia Patiño Arenas 

Diego Fernando Chávez 

Hernán Rodríguez Uribe 

Paola Andrea Umaña 

Ricardo Adrián González Muñoz 

Diana Jimena López Mesa 

Gustavo Andrés Uribe Gómez 

Jose Rafael Bermudez Ortega